Although eleven chimes meant not midnight,
That vision did, for me, a lifetime, My Delight.
So it was not just thirty-first the last one,
But the startup of my nightmare,

Collapse of a dream, of our dream.

Everything looked perfect, redeemed,
But a fever has taken me suddenly,
So that I could throw up this heart pump
And scatter this looking glass of my iris,

Desire of ice-cream, more ice-cream.

By these arrhythmic pulses and verses,
I want to leave this pain all aside;
To create a scape-thru by the tide
From that red scented sheet

While I scream, while I scream.

(Ebrael Shaddai, November 1st 2014, 09:20 p.m., BRT)

Escreva abaixo seu comentário:

